Justin Bieber ‘retiring’ from music after next album : worldleaks


worldleaks Justin Bieber

The biggest brat in pop music told a Los Angeles radio station he is deciding to take a break from music after his new album Journals is released next week.

“After the new album, I’m actually retiring man,” he said. “I’m retiring.”

Of course, Bieber then indicated he hasn’t quite made up his mind, adding: “I want to grow as an artist and I’m taking a step out, I want my music to mature. Shockingly, Bieber said he’s no longer pulled to the idea of fame. He said: “I’m here solely for my fans and for the music.”

He also hit back at his critics and refused he is becoming increasingly “arrogant.”

He said: “People think I’m arrogant, I’m not, I’ve always been a caring and giving person.”

He added: “I’m 19, I’m going to make mistakes it’s inevitable.”

Bieber has had an “eventful” 2013. Some Bieber lowlights include spray-painting a hotel in Queensland, taking over himself in a restaurant mop bucket, calling a teenage fan a “beached whale”, frequenting Brazilian brothels, and spitting at a portrait of ex-President Bill Clinton (one can only wonder what he’ll get up to in 2014).

To top it off, he’s also being actioned by a photographer who alleges the star’s bodyguard threatened to kill him, after he was spotted taking photos of Bieber in June.

Jeffrey Binion takes one of the singer’s minders choked him and stole his camera equipment in Miami, before threatening him with a gun earlier this year. Binion said he was faced by Bieber pals Lil Za and Lil Twist as well as two bodyguards.

Binion takes he was hurt by the group and forced to delete the photos because the minder had him in a choke hold. Bieber is due to give evidence next month.

 

For more articles : www.worldleaks.com

About Press Leaks

We are providing things happened around the world. Visit us daily to keep you updated.

Posted on December 19, 2013, in Hot Leaks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

